Faculty Listing

Department of Curriculum and Instruction

Araujo, Blanca Associate Professor 646-1282 baraujo5@nmsu.edu
Bagwell, Lynette College Instructor 646-1537 lynnb@nmsu.edu
Baptiste, H.P. Professor 646-2616 baptiste@nmsu.edu
Cahill, Elizabeth Associate Professor 646-5702 bcahill@nmsu.edu
Carmona, Judith Flores Assistant Professor 646-4377 judithfc@nmsu.edu
Cibils, Lilian Assistant Professor 646-4593 lcibils@nmsu.edu
Chavez Chavez, Rudolfo Regents Professor (emeritus) 646-1229 ruchavez@nmsu.edu
Engledowl, Chris Assistant Professor 646-1762 chriseng@nmsu.edu
Fahrenbruck, Mary Assistant Professor 646-2326 mfahren@nmsu.edu
Garcia, Herman Regents Professor (emeritus) 646-1229 hgarcia@nmsu.edu
Gorham Blanco, Tracey College Asst Prof 646-4161 tgblanco@nmsu.edu
Haynes Writer, Jeanette Professor 646-6834 jeanette@nmsu.edu
Hernandez, Anita Associate Professor 646-4084 achernan@nmsu.edu
Hernandez, Cecilia Assistant Professor 646-1256 cecimh@nmsu.edu
Huerta-Charles, Luis Associate Professor 646-2939 lhuertac@nmsu.edu
Kim, Koeun Assistant Professor 646-4820 kekim@nmsu.edu
Lucero, Leanna Assistant Professor 646-2205 leannal@nmsu.edu
Marlatt, Rick Assistant Professor 646-1758 rmarlatt@nmsu.edu
O’Donnell, James Professor (emeritus) 646-5436 jodonnel@nmsu.edu
Pando, Magdalena Assistant Professor 646-1665 mpando@nmsu.edu
Parra, Julia Assistant Professor 646-4066 juparra@nmsu.edu
Pérez, Michelle Associate Professor 646-7625 msp@nmsu.edu
Rutledge, David Associate Professor 646-5411 rutledge@nmsu.edu
Torres, Myriam Professor 646-2195 mytorres@nmsu.edu
Wiburg, Karin Professor 646-1407 kwiburg@nmsu.edu
Woodley, Xeturah Assistant Professor 646-1228 xwoodley@nmsu.edu