Administration and Faculty

Office for Teacher Candidate Preparation (OTCP)

OTCP CONTACT INFORMATION

ADVISING
Ms. Margo Trevino
575 646-3404
mtrevino@nmsu.edu
 
EARLY CHILDHOOD EDUCATION
Dr. Betsy Cahill
Director of Early Childhood Education
Myrna’s Children’s Village Room 200C
575 646-5702
bcahill@nmsu.edu
Dr. Lynnette Bagwell
Interim Assistant Director of Early Childhood Education
575 646-1537
lynnb@nmsu.edu
ELEMENTARY EDUCATION
Dr. Blanca Araujo
Director of Elementary Education
O’Donnell Hall Room 200C
575 646-1282
baraujo5@nmsu.edu
 
SECONDARY EDUCATION
Dr. Tracey Gorham Blanco
Assistant Director of Secondary Education
(575) 646-4161
tgblanco@nmsu.edu
 
SPECIAL EDUCATION
Dr. Victoria White
Interim Department Head Special Education
Special Education & Communication Disorders
vwhite@nmsu.edu
Dr. Randa G. Keeley
Director of SPED Student Teaching Program
575 646-2348
rkeeley@nmsu.edu